SFOpera - Full Package Configuration

OT4 September Weekday

  • Elektra Wednesday, Sep 27, 7:30PM *
  • La Traviata Thursday, Sep 28, 7:30PM *
Add Package to Cart

OT5 November Weekend

  • Turandot Saturday, Nov 18, 7:30PM
  • Manon Sunday, Nov 19, 2:00PM *
Add Package to Cart

OT6 November Weekend

  • Girls of the Golden West Friday, Nov 24, 7:30PM
  • Turandot Saturday, Nov 25, 7:30PM
Add Package to Cart

OT7 December Weekend

  • Girls of the Golden West Saturday, Dec 2, 7:30PM
  • Turandot Sunday, Dec 3, 2:00PM
Add Package to Cart

OT8 December Weekday

  • Girls of the Golden West Tuesday, Dec 5, 7:30PM *
  • Turandot Wednesday, Dec 6, 7:30PM *
Add Package to Cart