SFOpera - Full Package Configuration

Cycle 1 2018

  • Das Rheingold Tuesday, Jun 12, 7:30PM *
  • Die Walkure Wednesday, Jun 13, 7:00PM *
  • Siegfried Friday, Jun 15, 6:30PM *
  • Gotterdammerung Sunday, Jun 17, 1:00PM *
Add Package to Cart

Cycle 2 2018

  • Das Rheingold Tuesday, Jun 19, 7:30PM *
  • Die Walkure Wednesday, Jun 20, 7:00PM *
  • Siegfried Friday, Jun 22, 6:30PM *
  • Gotterdammerung Sunday, Jun 24, 1:00PM *
Add Package to Cart

Cycle 3 2018

  • Das Rheingold Tuesday, Jun 26, 7:30PM *
  • Die Walkure Wednesday, Jun 27, 7:00PM *
  • Siegfried Friday, Jun 29, 6:30PM *
  • Gotterdammerung Sunday, Jul 1, 1:00PM *
Add Package to Cart