B Series

  • Fidelio Tue, Sep 15 07:30 PM
  • Cosi fan tutte Tue, Oct 06 07:30 PM
  • La Boheme Tue, Nov 24 07:30 PM
  • Der Zwerg Tue, Apr 27 07:30 PM
Add Package to Cart

C Series

  • Rigoletto Tue, Sep 22 07:30 PM
  • The Handmaid's Tale Tue, Nov 17 07:30 PM
  • The Barber of Seville Tue, May 04 07:30 PM
Add Package to Cart

E Series

  • Fidelio Wed, Sep 23 07:30 PM
  • Cosi fan tutte Wed, Oct 28 07:30 PM
  • La Boheme Wed, Nov 18 07:30 PM
  • Der Zwerg Wed, May 05 07:30 PM
Add Package to Cart

F Series

  • Rigoletto Wed, Sep 16 07:30 PM
  • The Handmaid's Tale Wed, Nov 11 07:30 PM
  • The Barber of Seville Wed, Apr 28 07:30 PM
Add Package to Cart

H Series

  • Fidelio Fri, Sep 18 07:30 PM
  • Cosi fan tutte Fri, Oct 23 07:30 PM
  • Der Zwerg Fri, Apr 30 07:30 PM
  • The Barber of Seville Fri, May 07 07:30 PM
Add Package to Cart

I Series

  • Rigoletto Fri, Oct 02 07:30 PM
  • The Handmaid's Tale Fri, Nov 20 07:30 PM
  • La Boheme Fri, Dec 04 07:30 PM
Add Package to Cart

K Series

  • Fidelio Sat, Sep 12 07:30 PM
  • Cosi fan tutte Sat, Oct 17 07:30 PM
  • La Boheme Sat, Nov 28 07:30 PM
  • Der Zwerg Sat, May 15 07:30 PM
Add Package to Cart

L Series

  • Rigoletto Sat, Sep 19 07:30 PM
  • The Handmaid's Tale Sat, Nov 14 07:30 PM
  • La Boheme Sat, Dec 05 07:30 PM
  • The Barber of Seville Sat, May 01 07:30 PM
Add Package to Cart

N Series

  • Fidelio Sun, Sep 27 02:00 PM
  • Cosi fan tutte Sun, Oct 11 02:00 PM
  • La Boheme Sun, Nov 15 02:00 PM
  • Der Zwerg Sun, May 09 02:00 PM
Add Package to Cart

O Series

  • Rigoletto Sun, Sep 13 02:00 PM
  • The Handmaid's Tale Sun, Nov 01 02:00 PM
  • La Boheme Sun, Nov 29 02:00 PM
  • The Barber of Seville Sun, Apr 25 02:00 PM
  • Celebration of Verdi & Wagner Sun, May 02 02:00 PM
Add Package to Cart

S Series

  • Rigoletto Sat, Sep 26 07:30 PM
  • The Handmaid's Tale Thu, Oct 29 07:30 PM
  • La Boheme Thu, Dec 03 07:30 PM
  • Celebration of Verdi & Wagner Thu, May 06 07:30 PM
Add Package to Cart

RBW

Join opera lovers in the LGBTQ community and enjoy exclusive pre-performance receptions. Please note, this series does not include Der Zwerg.

  • Rigoletto Sat, Sep 26 07:30 PM
  • The Handmaid's Tale Thu, Oct 29 07:30 PM
  • La Boheme Thu, Dec 03 07:30 PM
  • Celebration of Verdi & Wagner Thu, May 06 07:30 PM
Add Package to Cart

T Series

  • Fidelio Thu, Oct 01 07:30 PM
  • Cosi fan tutte Wed, Oct 14 07:30 PM
  • La Boheme Wed, Dec 02 07:30 PM
  • The Barber of Seville Tue, May 11 07:30 PM
Add Package to Cart

W Series

  • Rigoletto Sun, Oct 04 02:00 PM
  • The Handmaid's Tale Sun, Nov 22 02:00 PM
  • La Boheme Sun, Dec 06 02:00 PM
  • The Barber of Seville Sun, May 16 02:00 PM
Add Package to Cart

X Series

  • La Boheme Sat, Nov 21 07:30 PM
  • Celebration of Verdi & Wagner Sat, May 08 07:30 PM
  • The Barber of Seville Fri, May 14 07:30 PM
Add Package to Cart