Image

2015 Summer Trios

Save 30% off 3-Opera Packages

Jump-start your summer planning now and save with a trio of riveting operas! Don't miss Berlioz's visionary masterpiece The Trojans, the world premiere of Marco Tutino’s searing drama Two Women and Mozart's heartfelt comedy The Marriage of Figaro.

As a Summer Trio subscriber, you'll also be eligible for subscription benefits including ticket exchange privileges, exclusive neighborhood offers and more!

To order, please call the Box Office at (415) 864-3330.

Please note that this offer is not available online. Purchase by phone or in person at the Box Office only.

SUMMER TRIO PACKAGES


Summer Weekdays 1
Trojans Tue, Jun 16 6pm
Two Women Tue, Jun 23 7:30pm
Figaro Mon, Jun 29 7:30pm
 
Summer Weekdays 2
Trojans Tue, Jun 16 6pm
Figaro Wed, Jun 24 7:30pm
Two Women Tue, Jun 30 7:30pm*
 
Summer Midweek Vacation
Two Women Tue, Jun 23 7:30pm
Figaro Wed, Jun 24 7:30pm
Trojans Thu, Jun 25 6pm*
Summer Fridays
Trojans Fri, Jun 12 6pm
Two Women Fri, Jun 19 7:30pm*
Figaro Fri, Jul 3 7:30pm
 
Summer Saturdays
Two Women Sat, Jun 13 7:30pm
Trojans Sat, Jun 20 6pm
Figaro Sat, Jun 27 7:30pm
























Note: To customize your package with dates of your choice, Design Your Own series for Summer 2015.



* OperaVision, HD projection screens featured in the Balcony, is made possible by the Koret-Taube Media Suite. Series pricing with OperaVision performances in the Balcony include a discounted per-ticket surcharge (BLF $5 and BLR $4).
Special promotion packages subject to availability; first come, first served. Trio packages not available online. Offer does not apply to previously purchased tickets, OperaVision or facility fees. Balcony Side is not available with this offer. Limited availability on some packages. No refunds.
Note: Unlike Full and Half Series, Summer Trios will have different seats at each performance and are not renewable. Best-available seating will be given in the section chosen.
Two weekday summer Semester Series are also available for students and teachers at 50% off regular ticket prices. Visit sfopera.com/edu for more information.
A $1 per-ticket facility fee is included in Balcony Front and Rear section prices; all other sections include a $2 per-ticket facility fee. An $11 handling fee is charged per order.
 
Photo: The Trojans/Bill Cooper/Royal Opera House/ArenaPAL